About Us

Administrative Staff

Larry Cook, Director

lcook@dougherty.ga.us



Chuck Mathis, Assistant Director

cmathis@dougherty.ga.us



Charles Bradford, Construction/Maintenance Manager

cbradford@dougherty.ga.us



Benita Dyes

Administrative Supervisor

bdyes@dougherty.ga.us



Donna Elliott

Asset Inventory Control Coordinator

delliott@dougherty.ga.us



Betty McKinney

Administrative Secretary

bmckinney@dougherty.ga.us



Engineering Staff

Jeremy Brown, Project Engineer

jebrown@dougherty.ga.us



Fleet Management Staff

Russell Allenbaugh, Fleet Maintenance Manager

rallenbaugh@dougherty.ga.us



Tammy Hayes, Asset Inventory Control Coordinator

tahayes@dougherty.ga.us



Environmental Control Staff

Donell Mathis, Environmental Control Manager

dmathis@dougherty.ga.us



Park Maintenance Staff

Robert Takash, Construction/Maintenance Manager

rtakash@dougherty.ga.us