The Board

KADB Board of Directors

Jeanette Henderson, Chairperson

Dennis Barthelemy, Vice Chairperson

J. D. Sumner, Secretary

Virginia Johnson, Treasurer


Scott Addison

Barry Brooks

Fran Brown

Joanne Conger

Lew Culpepper

Jackie Dixon

Michael Grier

Dorea Hardy

Lisa Harrell

Melissa Hodges

Jon Howard

Rachel Lawrence

Bradd Little

Eddie McBride

Alex McClendon

Robert Metts

Donna Murphy

Bill Reilly

Donna Reshetnichenko

Jay Smith

Willie Wingfield

KADB Office Staff

Julia W. Bowles, Executive Director

LaVerne Levins, Project Manager

Margaret Mims, Administrative Assistant

We cordially invite you to join our team of dedicated volunteers making this community a beautiful place to live, work and play. Through education and hands-on citizen involvement. Keep Albany-Dougherty Beautiful encourages a sense of community pride and personal responsibility.

To volunteer, call 229-302-3098